People

Click on each person’s name to view their extended biography page.

Organizers

Name / Title Contact Info
Madeleine Hosli
Professor of International Relations
Leiden University, the Netherlands
Department of Political Science
Wassenaarseweg 52
PO Box 9555
NL – 2300 RB Leiden
The Netherlands+31-71-527 34 56
+31-71-527 38 15 (fax)
hosli@fsw.leidenuniv.nl
Faculty Website
Amie Kreppel
Jean Monnet Chair (ad personam); Associate Professor & Graduate Coordinator
Department of Political Science
234 Anderson Hall
PO Box 117325
University of Florida
Gainesville, FL  32611-7325(352) 392-0262
(352) 392-8127 (fax)
kreppel@ufl.edu
Faculty Website
Běla Plechanovová
Associate Professor at Department of International Relations
Charles University, Czech Republic
Amy Verdun
Professor and Chair of Political Science, University of Victoria; Director, Jean Monnet Centre of Excellence (JMCE); Jean Monnet Chair (ad personam)
University of Victoria
Department of Political Science
PO Box 3060
Victoria, BC  V8W 3R4
Canada(250) 853-3528
(250) 721-7485 (fax)
averdun@uvic.ca
Faculty Website

Network Members

Name / Title Contact Info
Christine Arnold University of Maastricht
c.arnold@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Thomas Christiansen University of Maastricht
t.christiansen@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Michelle Cini University of Bristol
Michelle.Cini@bristol.ac.uk
Desmond Dinan George Mason University
ddinan@gmu.edu
Mathias Dobbels University of Maastricht
m.dobbels@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Fabio Franchino University of Milan
fabio.franchino@unimi.it
Xi Jin Leiden University
x.jin@umail.leidenuniv.nl
Camilla Mariotto University of Milan
camilla.mariotto@unimi.it
Robert Thomson Trinity College Dublin
thomsor@tcd.ie
Andreas Warntjen University of Twente
a.k.warntjen@utwente.nl