People

Click on each person’s name to view their extended biography page.

Staff

Name / Title Contact Info
Amie Kreppel
Jean Monnet Chair (ad personam); Chair, European Union Studies Association (2011-2013); Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator, Department of Political Science
Department of Political Science
234 Anderson Hall
PO Box 117325
University of Florida
Gainesville, FL  32611-7325(352) 392-0262
(352) 392-8127 (fax)
kreppel@ufl.edu
clas.ufl.edu/users/kreppel

Affiliated Faculty

Name / Title Contact Info
Alin Ceobanu
Assistant Professor
University of Florida
Department of Sociology
3219 Turlington Hall
Gainesville, FL  32611(352) 392-0251 x249
aceobanu@ufl.edu
Sheryl Kroen
Associate Professor
University of Florida
Department of History
219 Keene-Flint Hall
PO Box 117320
Gainesville, FL  32611-7320(352) 273-3384
(352) 392-6927 (fax)
stkroen@ufl.edu
Faculty Website
Conor O’Dwyer
Assistant Professor
University of Florida
203 Anderson Hall
PO Box 117325
Gainesville, FL  32611(352) 273-2355
codwyer@ufl.edu
Faculty Website
Esther Romeyn
Associate Lecturer, CES
University of Florida
3342 Turlington Hall
PO Box 117342
Gainesville, FL  32611(352) 294-7151
esromeyn@ufl.edu
Zachary Selden
Assistant Professor
University of Florida
Department of Political Science
004 Anderson Hall
Gainesville, FL  32611-7325(352) 273-2347
zselden@ufl.edu
Faculty Website

Return to top

Visiting Scholars

Name / Title Contact Info / Faculty Website
Giovanni Piccirilli
Visiting Scholar – 2012
gpiccirilli@luiss.it
Faculty Website
David Galbreath
Visiting Scholar – 2011
d.galbreath@bath.ac.uk
Faculty Website
Sergio Fabbrini
Visiting Scholar – 2010
sergio.fabbrini@sis.unitn.it
Faculty Website
Anne Sofie Roald
Visiting Scholar – 2009
annesofie.roald@cmi.no
Faculty Website
Gordon Adam
Visiting Scholar – 2008
Paul Turner
Visiting Scholar – 2008